Contact Us

Central Office

Douglass Community Services
711 Grand Avenue
Hannibal, MO 63401

Phone: 573.221.3892
Toll Free: 800.530.5016
Fax: 573.221.6196

Extensions and Email Addresses

Alex Jennings –CASA Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 280 / casa2@douglassonline.org

Amy Vaughn – KIM Director
Extension 246 / kids@douglassonline.org

Amanda Comeau – Health Administrator
Extension 243 / Amanda.Comeau@douglassonline.org

Beth Rouse –HS Health /Nutrition Admin.
Extension 258 / hshealth@douglassonline.org

Breanne Elliott-CCP Administrator
Extension 265 / FCCESAdmin2@douglassonline.org

Brenda Schindler –Human Resources Asst/E.D. Asst
Extension 249 / brenda@douglassonline.org

Brittni Arthaud – Professional Dev Adminstrator
Extension 268 / Brittni.Arthaud@douglassonline.org

Carla Schoenborn- Ed. Coach HS/EHS Program
Extension 239 / Carla.schoenborn@douglassonline.org

Cynthia Johnson – HS/Senior Asst. Director
Extension 232 / cynthia@douglassonline.org

Dan Whelan -Finance Director
Extension 234 / dan1@douglassonline.org

Deb Carey – Disabilities Admin.
Extension 253 / debcarey@douglassonline.org

Destiny Loutzenhiser-SMHR Program Coach
Extension 237 / DestinySMHR@douglassonline.org

Diana Jackson-SMHR Program Coach
Extension 244 / DianaSMHR@douglassonline.org

Donna Zinner- Information Data Clerk
Extension 275 / zinner@douglassonline.org

Food Pantry-Bill Glascock
Extension 251

Faith Carr-Asst.Dir Info System
Extension 285 / faith@douglassonline.org

Gayle Dean – EHS Admin. Assistant
Extension 264 / ehsasst@douglassonline.org

Jeannie Shade –Maintenance
Extension 238 / shade1@douglassonline.org

Jessica Kelso- CCP Health/Nutrition Admin.
Extension 240 / FCCHealth-Nut@douglassonline.org

Jill Putnam –HS Fam. Outcome Admin.
Extension 236 / jputnam@douglassonline.org

Jonathan McReynolds- SMHR Program Coach
Extension 276 / jonathanSMHR@douglassonline.org

Julie Scott- HS Family & Comm. Leadership
Extension 241 / julie@douglassonline.org

Kathy Runyon – Payroll/Finance Assistant
Extension 235 / kathy1@douglassonline.org

Linda Bleything – Head Start Director
Extension 225 / linda@douglassonline.org

Lisa Eisenberg- CCP Recruiter/Relations Admin.
Extension 286 / SRRAdmin@douglassonline.org

Malena Eger- CCP Education/SS Admin.
Extension 229 / FCCESAdmin@douglassonline.org

Maria Rench- Information Systems Admin.
Extension 257 / isa@douglassonline.org

Michelle Shannon- Mental Health Admin.
Extension 245 / michelle@douglassonline.org

Mike Blasé – DCS Housing Stability Admin.
Extension 282 / dcscm@douglassonline.org

Nancee Jones- HS Admin. Assistant
Extension 226 / hsadmin@douglassonline.org

Norman Arbar- Maintenance
Extension 242 / mainasst@douglassonline.org

Peggy Walley – DCS Community Support Director
Extension 248 / peggy@douglassonline.org

Phyllis Florea-Education Admin.
Extension 273 / hsmt01@douglassonline.org

Rebecca Harrison –Food Service Clerk
Extension 269 / Rebecca.Harrison@douglassonline.org

Sarah Conner- CASA Director
Extension 227 / casa@douglassonline.org

Scott Uhlott-Ed. Coach HS/EHS Program
Extension 274 / Scott.uhlott@douglassonline.org

Selena Pratt- Human Resources Director
Extension 230 / Selena.Pratt@douglassonline.org

Sharon Moore-Finance Clerk
Extension 256 / finclerk@douglassonline.org

SMHR In-take Room
Extension 266

Stacey Nicholas- RSVP Director
Extension 247 / rsvp@douglassonline.org

Stephanie Cooper- Executive Director
Extension 228 / Stephanie@douglassonline.org

Thrifty Store Manager
Extension 250 / niftyt@douglassonline.org

Tim Robertson-SMHR Team Leader
Extension 267 / TimSMHR@douglassonline.org

Tina Cates
Extension 220 / Tina.Cates@douglassonline.org

W.T. Johnson- Foster Grandparents
Extension 279 / wtjohnson@marktwain.net